top of page

Sun, Nov 20



COYO Autumn Concert

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Nov 20, 2022, 3:00 PM

Cleveland, 11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, OH 44106, USA

About the event

About the Music 

BOULANGER  D'un soir triste (Of a Sad Evening) 

TCHAIKOVSKY Violin Concerto 

PROKOFIEV Excerpts from Romeo and Juliet 

Performing Artists 

Cleveland Orchestra Youth Orchestra 

Daniel Reith, conductor 

Moshi Tang, violin

Share this event

bottom of page